Microsoft's Xbox E3 2018 Plans And Fan Events Further Detailed

Compartir

Following a teaser announcement a month ago, Microsoft has now revealed more details about their plans for Xbox fans at this year's E3.

Instead of having an Xbox booth on Los Angeles Convention Center show floor - which will be replaced by a dedicated Mixer zone (joy) - the company is instead shifting its wares to the nearby Microsoft Theater. That's in addition to a community event on June 10. If you watch the presser on Mixer, it will be offered in six different languages: English, German, French, Italian, Spanish (LATAM), Portuguese (LATAM).

The first batch of Xbox originals that came out in October a year ago had some fantastic titles too, including favorites like Prince of Persia and Star Wars: Knight of The Old Republic. The Inside Xbox livestream is set for Monday, June 11 at 3PM PT. Finally, lucky Xbox fans in LA can check out the Xbox FanFest, which includes access to the press conference, free prizes and other "epic" opportunities for a limited number of fans. Everyone who goes to the event that will be held from June 10 to 11 will be able to see the Xbox conference live, have early access to some exclusive and meet developers. Fans will also get a custom Xbox FanFest jersey, a backpack "full of wonderful surprises", and a chance to meet and speak with "some of gaming's top developers, leaders and influencers".

Benzema sobre posible convocatoria: "Si me necesitan, ya saben donde estoy"
Para otros, el delantero que no marca y merece que lo piten. "Cuando un primer ministro habla de ti ya no es futbol". Y explicó: "Cuando pasó lo de Valbuena, después de pasar un día en la cárcel regresé a Madrid muy triste".

You can view more information and the contest's rules and regulations here.

Microsoft will take to the stage for their annual Xbox E3 2018 Briefing on June 10 at 13:00 PDT / 16:00 EDT / 20:00 GMT.

Compartir