Looking through the 2018 Gold Glove winners


The Red Sox' outfield is now comprised of two 2018 Gold Glove winners with Jackie Bradley Jr. and Mookie Betts snagging the honors.

Corey Dickerson has been named as the Rawlings Gold Glove victor for National League left fielders.

The 2018 Rawlings Gold Glove Awards have been handed out, and this year's list of winners features more than a few familiar faces.

Rosario Central igualó 1 a 1 con Colón - Deportivo
Marcelo Estigarribia , cuando en un contragolpe quedó mano a mano con Ledesma pero su disparo se fue desviado. Gol en el segundo tiempo: 17m Herrera (RC).

Kinsler, who came over to the Red Sox from the Angels, claimed the award for the second time in the last three seasons despite playing in just 128 games. Last year's American League victor at second base Brian Dozier was dealt to the Dodgers just before the non-waiver trade deadline. Heyward also didn't win a gold glove as Nick Markakis won instead.

It marked the first time since 2013 the Red Sox have claimed multiple Gold Glove winners, with Dustin Pedroia and Shane Victorino having won it during that championship season.

In other Cubs news, Javier Baez lost out on the gold glove award at second base to D.J. LeMahieu.